Contact Us

Employee of The Animal Foundation with duck

Thank you for your interest in contacting The Animal Foundation of Las Vegas.

Our mission is to save the lives of all healthy and treatable animals in the Las Vegas valley. We envision a humane and compassionate community for all animals.

You many send us mail at:

655 North Mojave Road
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Department Contact Information

DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT PHONE
Adoptions adoptions@animalfoundation.com 901 (702) 955-5901
Clinic Schedule Spay/Neuter spayneuter@animalfoundation.com 955 (702) 955-5955
Clinic All Other Services vetservices@animalfoundation.com 955 (702) 955-5955
Community Cats communitycats@animalfoundation.com 964 (702) 955-5964
Donations donations@animalfoundation.com 972 (702) 955-5972
Employment hr@animalfoundation.com 948 N/A
Euthanasia Services euthanasia@animalfoundation.com 955 (702) 955-5955
Events events@animalfoundation.com 966 (702) 955-5966
Foster foster@animalfoundation.com 958 (702) 955-5958
Lost and Found lostandfound@animalfoundation.com 932 (702) 955-5932
Marketing marketing@animalfoundation.com 914 (702) 955-5914
Media inquiries media@animalfoundation.com 975 (702) 955-5975
Surrender a Pet keppt@animalfoundation.com 910 (702) 955-5910
Volunteering volunteer@animalfoundation.com 934 (702) 955-5934

Donate Today!

Your donation to The Animal Foundation goes straight to work helping one of the highest volume single-site animal shelters in America save more lives.

Donate Now

The Animal Foundation Logo

The Animal Foundation at 655 N. Mojave Road in Las Vegas is conveniently located off US-95 and Eastern. The Animal Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are tax deductible in full or in part. Tax ID: 88-0144253. Contact us by phone or email using the contact information found here.

Hours of Operation

Adoptions Tuesday - Sunday 11am - 7pm
Lost & Found Tuesday - Sunday 11am - 7pm
Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic Temporarily Closed
Spay & Neuter Temporarily Closed

DCDF logo inverse small.pngThe Animal Foundation is a proud recipient of funding from Dave & Cheryl Duffield Foundation.

Copyright © 2022 Animal Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Web Application by Informatics, Inc. 172.26.15.108